Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Glebe, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Peter

About the property

1 amazing furnished room available for move in on 5th April!! Loads of natural light, big room, super comfy and peaceful

Looking for a single guy to replace the guy who will be leaving. That will keep the 3 guys and 3 girls balance.

Are you looking for a big room in a big house, really clean and in great condition and in central glebe?

Add an epic third story rooftop terrace with city views, 2.5 bathrooms, 1.5 kitchens, big lounge room with large TV and comfy sofas, all to be shared with just 5 excellent housemates - then look no further.

Fully furnished and equipped throughout, this house is a high quality building in great condition, tastefully furnished and spacious. You have to see it to believe it!

Please note there is a big cute dog that visits here some days

We also have a walkthrough video available at the on request if you send me your email address

- Currently we have 6 single housemates, ages from mid 20's to mid 30's (3 girls, 3 guys), mixed nationalities. One guy will be sadly leaving in early April so we're looking for the next housemate(s) to take his place. Preference given to single guys but may be flexible for the right one.

The house:

Beautiful 3 story house in central Glebe in immaculate condition, including
- 1 main kitchen upstairs with a second kitchenette downstairs
- 2 full bathrooms plus a 3rd toilet
- Roof garden on 3rd floor with full panoramic city skyline views
- Garden downstairs with undercover area
- Fully furnished and equipped throughout
- 6 bedrooms total spread over the 3 floors

The room
- $310 per week single / $350 per week for a couple
- Large room (3.5m x 4.3m), loads of sunlight
- Fully furnished includes a queen sized bed, mirror wardrobe, drawers, bedside tables, desk and chair and lamps as per photo.
- Available 5th April

Features:

- Fully furnished house
- All bills included
- Weekly cleaners (communal areas only)

Rules:
- no pets or parties
- smoking outdoors only
- guests welcome if they're nice!

------ Get in touch if you wish to inspect or have questions! ------

Message Peter to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$310 weekly rent$620 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Awesome friendly and clean housemates enjoy hanging out together but not parties at home.

We have:
5 single professionals (aka now very much a large home/office setup!)
Ages mid 20’s to mid 30’s

Sol is Australia from northern Sydney and works in marketing, a total movie buff.

Sophie is French, a teacher in a local school, always seen with a smile and loves caring for her many houseplants scattered around the house

Sean is from Byron Bay, Australia, we're still not sure what he does for work but is very chilled out and loves to explore Sydney

Simona is Lithuanian, she takes relaxing to a serious level and works full time in social influencer management

Charlie is Australian, she’s a movie and music lover and marketing professional full time

Everyone is friendly, respectful and clean and looking for someone who is all of these things too, let me know if that sounds like you!

Loading...