Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Glenfield, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Cicero Martins Filho

About the property

It’s close to Glenfiled Station, Glenquarie mall with maccas, Woolworths, Aldi and others.

2 bedrooms house in a quiet village.
Available bedroom with queen bed and built-in wardrobe.
1 bathroom with bath and separate toilet.
Open kitchen and dinning room
Aircon in the lounge room
Study/ home office desk with 22" screen and chair
Back yaed with BBQ and outdoor furniturein a covered patio.
Laundry with washing machine and dryer.

If you smoke there is a out door patio area
Smoking is allow outdoors only

Bills included.

Any questions just send me a message

Message Cicero Martins Filho to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Door lock
Drawers
Heater
Chair
Desk
Bed side table
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

I work full-time, so from 7am - 6pm I won't be home during business days. I'm a respectful and private person but also friendly. I like having a drink and BBQ.
I don't smoke.
I have a 2 years old son that will be in the house every second weekend.
Prefer to meet in person if you want to view place or discuss living arrangements but happy to answer questions over the phone at first. Thanks.

Loading...