Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Glenfield, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kelly

About the property

Great location...........
AVAILABLE 10.01.22
Walk across the road to major train station and bus. 2 min stroll to local shops. 3 min drive/bus to local shopping centre Woolworths Coles Aldi and many more shops, TAFE, local Tavern. Large clean home and back yard, plenty of room to have your own space inside and out. Quiet, friendly enviorment. Huge
clean furnished bedroom. Housemates required to do fair share housework once a month. Use of fridge washing machine microwave and all kitchen utensils and common areas. Plenty of room inside and out to have your own personal space.
Long term rental prefered
Minimum 6 months stay
$250pw single
350pw couple
1 week in advance
1 month's notice required before leaving.
Smoking outside of house.
Welcome to view any time.

Message Kelly to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Couch
Chair
Desk
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Quiet, clean respectful friendly housemates. We all help out n keep home clean and tidy. All are long term Tennants, all are double vaxxed.

Loading...