Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Glenwood, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Harshender

About the property

A fully furnished house with an independent private room and a bathroom available for immediate occupancy on a corner lot of a quite street with residential traffic only. The house is a 4 bedroom house with 2 full bath + 1 guest toilet (downstairs), dinning, lounge, study, shared kitchen in Glenwood Suburb off Meurants Lane. The place is well kept in style n taste.

Since the place will be shared with myself, the room in the shared house will be well suited to a single working professional or a couple who are looking for similar environment and living arrangement.

Plenty of Street parking available on either side of the house.

The room comes furnished with a Queen bed with plenty of storage and space to add desk and chair.

The house is situated close to parks, Woolworths, 4 min walk to bus stop with connectivity on express bus to city, Blacktown/Parramatta and with in 5 min drive to Bell Vista Metro station (1.5Km). On Demand Bus stops and picks right at the door of the house.

Plenty of restaurants near by multi cuisine options. Easily accessible Hungry Jacks, KFC, Bella Vista (5 mins); Parklea Markets, Stanhope Village Shopping Center (7 mins), Rouse Hill Town Center (10 Mins), Castle Towers (14 mins), Costco, Marsden Park (11 mins via M7) makes this address pretty centrally located

If highway is your go to road, you can be on M2 or A28 Windsor road within 5 mins

In addition the place comes with

*Centrally AC/ heating duct
*Netflix, Kayo, Amazon Prime,Chromecast
*NBN Internet connection
*In house Laundry

PM for more details to secure your place. Immediately available to move in. First come first served
In past lot of interest, delayed move in due to COVID. Vaccinated individuals preferred

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
40+ years

Message Harshender to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$210 weekly rent$420 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
TV
Air conditioner
Heater
Couch
Kitchenette

About the flatmates

I am a pretty clean, professional outgoing person. Separated, with young kids who do not live with me but do come to visit me during school holidays from interstate.

Overall pretty chill person, into music, nature loving, water, new found love to go back learning ballroom dancing and go back to take my swimming lessons once COVID restrictions lift.

As an IT person, I am pretty busy working from my home office, which is where you will find me most of the time doing my thing or trying my hand on delicious cuisines in kitchen or on fire pit outside.

4x4 and nature trip or quite time watching waves crashing the shores with good company along with good music tickles my fancy.

Intellectual discussions sways me in, so bring your creativity along .... :-)

Loading...