Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Greenwich Road, Greenwich, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
$300/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact Will

About the property

Conveniently located 2 bed 2 bath townhouse in quiet neighbourhood. It’s just a 10-12 min walk from St Leonards or Wollstonecraft stations for a quick ride into the city. Bus stop right out the front too. Crows Nest is right around the corner with great restaurants, cafes and pubs.

The place is a split level townhouse with a generous living/dining area and courtyard. We've got a great media set up with Foxtel included. The bedroom on offer comes furnished with a king single bed, desk and bedside table, built in robes and your own private bathroom with bathtub and separate shower. Polished wooden floors downstairs and carpeted bedrooms upstairs. Also has a separate laundry with modern washing machine and dryer. Off-street parking is not included but there are always plenty of spots available on the street or nearby side-street and the ability to get a residential parking permit from the Council to park out the front.

Rent includes electricity, internet (500GB p/m) and Foxtel.

I'm in the larger master bedroom with ensuite/WIR also upstairs.

Message Will to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm a very easy going and laid back 32 year old and working professional (in-house legal counsel at a sports body). My current flatmate is moving out on 3 March 2019.

You will be sharing the place with me and my 5 year old french bulldog, Louis who loves everyone but is happy to chill and rarely makes a sound. He is super friendly and loves the company of people. It would be good if you love dogs!

I work most of the day during the week but love to wind down in the evening and on the weekend with a glass of wine, a movie or some sports. I'm happy to socialise and hang out with my room mate or let them have their private space - I'm very easy going. If you like dogs, a wine or beer, a good chat and laugh, some sport, movies or the latest Netflix series on the tele, we will get along very well!

I'm looking for someone respectful and neat - preferably in their 20s or 30s but pretty flexible. Male or female - not fussed. I generally do my own thing for food, but will gladly offer some conversation with dinner. I love travelling and have spent time living overseas in London.

If you're interested at all, come and check the place out and we can have a chat to see if it'll be a good fit :)

Loading...