Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Pacific Highway, Greenwich, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jess and Brooke

About the property

Brooke and I are looking for a 3rd amigo to complete our home from early June. One queen-sized room has become available in a large three bedroom apartment shared with two females in our early/mid 20s.

The available room measures 3x3.8 metres and includes a built-in wardrobe, large window with leafy outlook, and a ceiling fan. The bathroom is shared with myself.

The apartment is very accessible with lift access, secure off-street parking and a large lock-up storage cage. Unfortunately both car spaces for the apartment are in use, however there is the option of applying to rent one from another tenant in the building, and also close by on street parking. Ducted air-conditioning is installed with heating and cooling capabilities.

The communal areas of the property are fully furnished including fridge, dishwasher and dryer.

All bills, including internet are not included in the rent and are split evenly. However, we do not pay for water which is a plus!

The lease ends in Feb, bond is $1,160. When Feb rolls around we have the option to extend lease or leave, so we can so how it plays out :)

The apartment is a 2 minute walk to city and north bound bus stops and a 15 minute flat terrain walk to St Leonards train station.

Strictly no pets.

Property accepting of

Students
All female flat

Message Jess and Brooke to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$235 weekly rent$940 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 9 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Housemates are 2 girls in their early/mid twenties, ideally looking for someone we can get to know and spend some time with over wine and cheese! Love a social household but also very respectful of each others down time.

Brooke and I both work full time, and are very clean and respectable. Brooke works in real estate and I am a physio.

Loading...