Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tasman Street, Gregory Hills, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
Contact Raine and Horne Narellan

About the property

Please LOOK UP the location and READ the ads before you make a contact. GREGORY HILLS is a western Sydney suburb next to Campbelltown.

This house is uniquely designed for a share accommodation. It is professionally managed by a real state agent Raine and Horne so application is needed for approval. Once approved, you get a standard NSW tenancy agreement so not like other share house where non-standard agreement is given or the owner lives in the house. In both cases, the person becomes a lodger and the lodger has no tenancy rights and not covered under NSW tenancy law.
————————————————————

House Description and Location:
————————————————
The house is a fully furnished brand new modern style that has 4 sizable bedrooms; 3 MASTER bedrooms where each has ensuite and WIR and the fourth bedroom uses its own main house bathroom and built in robe.

The house is located in the heart of Gregory Hills, 3 mins drive to Gregory Hills shopping centre and Woolworth, 8 mins to Narellan shopping center and 10 mins to Campbelltown train station.
—————————————————————

Rent and Included Bills:
—————————————
Weekly rent includes ALL BILLS: (1) water, (2) gas, (3) highest speed NBN internet, (4) Netflix in each bedroom, (5) electricity (EXCEPT electricity of the air conditioner which is on a separate meter to share at his own cost if ONLY the tenant wants to use it). NO BILLS to share on top of the rent except if you use the AC.
—————————————————————

Bedroom Description And Features :
—————————————————
Each bedroom has the following features:

1- ensuite

2- WIR

3- Own lock passcode to unlock/lock the room as well as the main house door so you can’t be locked out.

4- Separate ducted air conditioner zone and wall control unit.

5- Your own 50 inch smart TV mounted on the wall,

6- Your own access to Netflix,

7- Two wifi ceiling speakers controlled by the phone app (also connected to the TV),

8- Five SMART CHANGABLE COLOUR downlights controlled by the tenant phone and sync with the TV and ceiling speakers. You can change their colour between 16 million colour from the app.

9- High gloss queen bedroom suite including high quality mattress, a dresser, 2 bedsides and a queen bed that fits a couple.

—————————————————————
Common Area Description and Facilities:
————————————————————
All house lights and speakers are remotely controlled by wifi from your phone via apps.

The living room, dining room, kitchen and alfresco are all open to each other and the backyard. The living and dining room are equipped smart 50 inch TV, 12 wifi changeable colour lights and 4 wifi ceiling speakers that are connected and sync to the TV for surround sound and changing light colour during watching a movie through the app.

The kitchen is also equipped with a microwave, dishwasher, TWO large fridges with freezers, electric cooktop and oven and all tools including pans, pots, dishes, catering, kettle, rice cooker, pressurized fast cooker, and slow cooker etc.

The laundry has a large washing machine, dryer, iron and ironing table, and ducted vacuum which has outlets all around the house to clean the bedrooms easily.

The alfresco is equipped with bbq connected to natural gas point so need for gas bottles. Backyard and Front yard has outdoor sittings and 4 wifi changeable colour downlights and 2 wifi speakers to enjoy listening to music in the backyard while relaxing.

Backyard and front yard has all beautiful artificial grass and pebbles so maintenance is required.
—————————————————————

Tenancy Requirements:
————————————
STRICTLY looking for ONLY tenant who is:

1) willing to sign at least 6 months tenancy agreement and being able to pay 4 WEEKS BOND plus 2 WEEKS RENT in advance.

2) clean, tidy, and non-party person with good tenancy history

3) have a good tenancy history and is employed

4)- Pets are NOT allowed.

Smokers are welcome but definitely no smoking inside the premises.

Regards
Peter

Message Raine and Horne Narellan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

There are 3 very clean, tidy, non-party and non-smoker tenants in their mid-twenties to mid-thirties, working in professional jobs; project manager, pharmacist and sound technician.

Loading...