Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Donovan Boulevard, Gregory Hills, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom

Inc. some bills







Contact Tim

About the property


Hi, I’m looking for someone to share a large 4 bedroom modern 5-year-old home with me. They will have private use of
• 2 bedrooms with large built in robes (unfurnished) 4.4 x 2.8m and 4.0 x 2.2m
• Large master bathroom with large shower and freestanding bath
• separate lounge if required (unfurnished) 6.2 x 5.6m

Naturally most the rest of the house are shared areas (except garage, study and master bedroom which I use). They will need to be included on the lease and pay half bond. Rent of $300 per week will include power and water bills. References required. Photos are from when the house was sold in the past couple of years, and my furniture is different. Outside pets may be considered by the real estate company.

The house has all the mod cons including ducted air conditioning/heating (but unfortunately not a damn dishwasher!). Close to Gregory Hills shops and 5 min drive to Narellan shopping centre or 10 mins to beautiful Camden.

Property preferences

Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome

Message Tim to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I’m a 36yo male and have been renting the property for the past 18 months. I’m employed full time in the transport and engineering industry. I work long and odd hours and am not home much.

My interests include boating, fishing, cars ect. I’m friendly, considerate, tidy and easygoing, but need to get my sleep when I am working long shifts, so am looking for someone who can be considerate of that.

I’m a non smoker, not into drugs or heavy boozing, so preferably looking for someone similar with good character and similar interests.

I have my own furniture but there is more than enough room for a housemate to bring their own as well.

If this is of interest to you, please don’t hesitate to drop me a line or call me.
Thanks, Tim