Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Myall Street, Gregory Hills, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$210/wk

Bills not inc.

4

Bedrooms

3

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact Nichole

About the property

Aircon and heating, large shared bathroom. The house is very modern and clean. It is a two story duplex but it is completely separate from other house.

Backyard and front small seating area. Quiet location, plenty of street parking with park and Woolworths near by.

Closest train stations would be Leumeah/Campbelltown stations but you will have to drive.

Message Nichole to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$210 weekly rent$420 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Looking for a working female/male to stay with 2 other females aged 29.

Including my son who is 3, cat and dog. I do not mind smokers as long as it is outside and clean.

Looking for someone who is bubbly, outgoing and enjoys some banter.

We enjoy our social life and will be in and out throughout the week and we are looking for like minded individual.

Any questions, please feel free to message me.

Loading...

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

Village Thai6 min walk
The Taste of India, Gregory Hills6 min walk
Manousheh Gregory Hills7 min walk
Product Of Italy Gregory Hills7 min walk
Sushi Culture7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Gregory Hills7 min walk

Nearest Bus StopsNearest Bus Stops

Kavanagh before Minnamurra8 min walk
Camden Valley Way after Oran Park Dr28 min walk