Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Greystanes, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Marita

About the property

Room for rent
Greystanes NSW 2145

$300/week + 2 weeks security deposit + 2 weeks rent in advance

Single female only to rent a queen size north facing spare room in a clean renovated ducted air conditioned family home to share with my son and I.

Room includes built in wardrobe. Queen bed and side table avail for use if required.
Tv Ariel outlet
Ducted air conditioner
Double roller blinds covering windows
Hardwood floors

Shared kitchen
Shared living/dining
Use of guest bathroom

Electricity and water bills included based on fair use

Street parking
450m walk to local shopping centre and bus stop.

No visitors unless agreed prior.
Must be working
Must be respectful, clean and hygienic
Follow general house rules
Assist in general housework
No pets as dog and cat already reside
Must be fluent in English
No smoking in house

A beautiful family home in a quiet neighbourhood. Most keep to themselves. House has been recently renovated with ducted air conditioning. Polished Hardwood floors. Very clean and hygienic home with regular maintenance. House is east facing and high off street with lovely views to see fireworks in parramatta and city.

Very central location

450m to local shopping centre and bus stop.
Close to parks and recreational locations
30min drive to eastern suburbs beaches, blue mountains.

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years

Message Marita to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

My son and I reside in the house. We are fairly quite, respectful, very clean and hygienic. Like to live in peace and harmony in a strict routine. Australian born from a European background. We have a dog and cat as pets who are placid yet our dog is protective. I don’t allow gaming gadgets in the house and limit screen time. We love to go on our adventures and love coming home. I work from home also do volunteer work within the community. My son keeps me busy with his sports. We are sociable kind hearted people and like our privacy too.

Loading...