Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Crosby Street, Greystanes, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Inc. bills







Contact Elijah J

About the property

Thank you for viewing my property. Welcome to your own private bedroom sanctuary. This house is located in a quite leafy cul-de-sac. Property has been renovated with brand new tiles recently. This is a 4 bed room, two-storey house located in the heart of everything you can think of. Two upstair bed rooms and a lounge are available immediately. One room has a leafy street view with front lawn and the other room overlooking the green backyard and famous Wenty Leagues Club. You have a pool/billiard table for free to use and lovely vegetable garden to unwind. Some of the attractions below.
*Free unlimited WiFi
*Free billiards/pool
*Free Fridge
*Free water
*Free electricity
*Free Oven
*Free Grill/Oven
*Free Gas cooking range
*Free washing machine
*Onsite street car parking
*2 minutes walk to bus stop
*15 minutes walk or 5 minutes drive to nearest Train station
*15 seconds drive to great Western Highway
*1 minute drive to Cumberland Highway
*1 minute drive to M4
*6 minutes drive to Westmead Hospitals
*15 seconds walk to McDonalds
*15 seconds walk to 24 hr AWP gas station/grocery
*1 Minute walk to Babys R Us
*1 minute walk to Wenty Leagues Club
*1 minute walk to Vet Hospital
*1 minute drive to car workshop
*2 minutes walk to Oporto
*2 minutes drive (10 minutes walk) to Officeworks, Aldi, Hungry Jacks, KFC, Super Cheap Auto, Caltex, Woolies, Greystanes Medical Centre, Kennards self Storage, iBIS Budget accomodation, Ringrose Park, Wentworthville Shopping centre, Schools, Kelso Building Trade centre, Red Rooster, Dan Murphy's, Outback Steakhouse and much more...

Message Elijah J to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$299 weekly rent$598 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
2 weeks – 6 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

The total number of people living is 3 including me, you and another flatmate. Am quite, open, clean, honest and friendly person. My house is a huge two storey house and you will have lots of space to enjoy. I own my own business and will be away most of the day and I will be using the ground floor bed room, which means you and another female flatmate will be sharing between the two bed rooms and lounge upstairs. First person will have the opportunity to choose her bedroom.

Smoking, pets, parties, friends are restricted to ensure safety and the security of the inmates and the property. Am looking for working class females or who can pay the rent on time and required copies of driving license, current passport, two emergency contact details and the details of the current employer.

I will require at least two week's notice if you decide to vacate and your bond will be reimbursed promptly after you submitted your intention of vacating the room.

The property is available for inspection now. Feel free to text me anytime if you would like to inspect the property and I will call you back promptly.

I will strive to make sure that my tenants are safe, happy and enjoy every moment during their stay. Am open for a chat anytime and I’m a good listener as well.

I have a small van and can help you with moving-in small items.

Thanks again for your time. Hopefully you will have a pleasant stay at my property.