Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kingsway, Gymea, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Gene

About the property

This is for one of the single rooms in this property.
You would be living at a location that's central to everything.
Right across the street is a bus stop. Form this stop you have the choice of about six buses that go past our house.
The Miranda mall I'd a five minute bus ride. The train station I'd meet to the mall.
Across the road Is a medical center.
The Kirrawee train station is a five minute walk.
A Coles store is a two minute walk from the house.
Cronulla beach is just down the road.
There an alfresco area and private well maintained back yard.

Message Gene to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe
Door lock

About the flatmates

My name isn't Gene. I'm the landlord. I live in the duplex next door with my wife Cynthia and children .
I work full time in the transport industry.
The unit you could be renting is next door.
All four rooms are available right now to rent . There's a master bedroom with ensuite. A guest room downstairs with ensuite and two single rooms.
I'm looking for responsible, clean and respectable tenants to rent in a share house arrangement.
It is a brand now house and it needs tenants who will keep it clean.

Loading...