Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Gymea, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Aaron & Mycah

About the property

Our well maintained home is clean, comfortable and well located in a quiet street with Gymea & Miranda shops and stations within walking distance. Everyone in the house has their own private ensuite, so no need to share any bathrooms :)

No minimum stay!

The room available is the bedroom at the front of the house, away from the other bedrooms with easy entry and exit.

There is also a spare room in the house that can be included subject to arrangement if you're after more space

High speed unlimited nbn is included as are all utilities (electricity, water, gas). The kitchen and living areas are air conditioned and furnished. The bedroom has a large built-in wardrobe and ensuite. There is a spacious backyard with a gazebo to hang out in.

We will maintain the gardens and look after anything that needs fixing in the house, you'll just need to do the basics and clean up after yourself and your space.

Overall we're easy-going, looking for a respectful housemate who we hope can have a great time living here and hang out together. We'll do everything we can to help you enjoy yourself and address any issues that come up.
Feel free to reach out and ask any questions!

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Aaron & Mycah to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

TV
Air conditioner
Couch
Wardrobe
Door lock

About the flatmates

Hi! Mycah and Aaron here - we've moved into our own place and are excited to welcome flatmates to share our spacious house. We live in a separate self-contained area of the house at the back (duplex style). We both work full time with some work from home while accompanied by our staffy :)

Loading...