Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Haberfield, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Vasi

About the property

Room avail in our cozy home. Great garden space with organic vegies and beautiful outdoor living.

We are looking for a housemate who is respectful, into clean living and looking to move into a shared home, equally cared for by all.

Our home is on a busy street but we have double glazed windows and a front garden that keeps the distance. We are close to public transport which makes getting into the city a breeze while street parking is also available in a quiet lane way close by.

The room comes unfurnished with built in wardrobe and additional shelving plus beautiful floorboards and private outlook.

Walking distance to cafes, the best pizza, bay walk, medical centre & shops.

We are not a party house but enjoy the occasional meal with friends and family in our outdoor sanctuary.

A peaceful environment to help replenish the soul...

Looking forward to meeting you if you are looking for a quiet and peaceful place to live.
Please don't judge the house by its location. 😊

Cheers
Vasi

Property accepting of

Students
Retirees
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Vasi to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$285 weekly rent$570 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
No parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

We have had the pleasure of sharing our home with some wonderful people including a Tibetan monk!

Our organic garden is a treasure and we enjoy sharing our produce with housemates.

We hope to find a light hearted, easygoing, dog loving, self responsible, clean and tidy person that might enjoy a spot of gardening and the occasional meal/ cuppa together.

The household of 3 can enjoy a spacious, clean, peaceful and nourishing home. We currently have 2 housemates, Patrick & Neve in their 20's who are clean, creative and great to share the space with.

Looking forward to meeting you if you feel this to be a good match with your lifestyle.

πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ
Vasi

Loading...