Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Haymarket, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Anadya

About the property

* FEMALES ONLY *

Hey ladies! Unfortunately my amazing roomie is leaving me to live with her boyfriend (🥲) , so I'm looking for a new housemate! Not just anyone to fill the room, but someone who can share the same vibe.

The room has a built-in wardrobe and a juliet balcony (The apartment has a main balcony as well). The room is a great size, and also has a study nook to fit a desk if needed.

Features:

- Internet available
- Internal laundry + dryer
- Built in wardrobe
- Neat shared bathroom with a bath
- Air conditioning + heating
- Juliet balcony in room and larger main balcony in living room
- Dishwasher
- Secure building with key card access

The house is completely furnished, but you are welcome to add your touch to it if you wish ✨

Amazing location!
- Situated in a quiet street adjoining George Street
- Less than 5 minute walk to the university of Sydney, UTS and
Notre Dame
- 100m to Central station
- Abundance of public transport options at your doorstep

Honestly, its the best location! 4 min from the lightrail, 5 min from central station and 3 min from bus stops!

Car park available.

Message Anadya to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$380 weekly rent$1520 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Drawers
Heater
Bed side table
Door lock
TV
Lamp
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Balcony

About the flatmates

Im an easy person to get along with, super clean and am tidy and respect peoples privacy. I am a student studying design and also work part-time at an italian restaurant in the city.

I like to stick to a routine during the week, but also like to be social over the weekend. I have my own life and mates here, but also think its important to get along with flatmates and share a friendly atmosphere! :)

I am also an advocate for sustainability, so definitely follow that lifestyle x

Loading...