Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Haymarket, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Michael

About the property

Hey all, I would like to rent out the second room in my apartment. Located in Peak Apartments in Haymarket.

Everything at your doorstep with the market located downstairs as well.

I have everything you need, full kitchen, and all appliances and utensils.

Foxtel is provided in living room as well is Netflix, Stan and Prime.

Unlimited 100mb Internet is also provided.
All bills included in rent price.

You also get your own bathroom.

It is only me living in the apartment.

Apartment complex also has full facilities - Gym, Pool, Spa, Sauna, Tennis Courts and running track.

Bedroom can come with furniture or your welcome to bring your own. If there is anything you need please just let me know and I will provide for you.

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Michael to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$350 weekly rent$700 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
No parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hey All

I am a 37 year old male. I work full time in the CBD in Media.

Quite and respectful guy. It would be great to live with someone who likes to share a meal or watch some tv occasionally and not just live in there room. I do however respect peoples privacy and space. Very clean guy here too.

Outside of working, I am a gym guy who does bodybuilding and some personal training.

Love heading out for a social drink or a meal at times too.

Hope to meet you soon.

Cheers

Michael.

Loading...