Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Haymarket, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Yohana

About the property

Hi there!

The location of this place is very near Central Station (3 minute walk), and bus stops are also nearby. A truly convenient place to live, with lots of food and grocery stores (Market City, Paddy's Market, IGA, Woolies)!

Your room has a double bed and own small balcony and built-in wardrobe. You will also have your own bathroom (and bath-tub) outside the room.

The apartment is fully furnished with appliances.

Some shared features are:
- air conditioner and heater (centralized)
- BIG tv
- internal laundry and dryer
- big courtyard that you can hang your clothes
- outdoor seating
- intercom
- oven, microwave, rice cooker, and other kitchen appliances

Message Yohana to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$500 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
6 months stayAvailable 1 July 2022
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
TV
Couch
Heater
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Lamp
Balcony

About the flatmates

I am looking for a female housemate, non smoker, not a party person, to share this home.

I am a 30 years old professional working from home and going to the office half-half over the week from 8am to 5pm. You will find me sitting at the couch during the weekend or after working hours, busy with my own work/project. Generally I am quiet and keep to myself, but will appreciate if we can get along :)

Loading...