Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Hay Street, Haymarket, Sydney

Early BirdShared room for rent
Contact Henry A

About the property

LOOKING FOR COUPLES OR PRIVATE ROOM
COUPLE 195/PERSON
PRIVATE ROOM 320/PERSON

New building at Darling Square
Internet and bills included.

Available Now. situated in the highly sought after Darling Harbour precinct, this coveted apartment is in Sydney's new and renowned Darling Square development a rare offering that encompasses all the trappings of modern urban living.

- Open plan lounge and dining areas flow out to a balcony

- study room with built in storage.

- Deluxe kitchen has Miele gas appliances and stone benches

- Timber floors, LED lighting, ducted air conditioning and storage

- Lift in building, Intercom, internal laundry

- Communal facilities including pool

An exceptional opportunity to enter a blue ribbon community, a must to inspect it is Idealy located it is just moments to transport, theatres, cinemas, parklands and cafe culture. For more information, please contact Isabella.

Message Henry A to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Shared room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Flatmate wanted to share in 2-bedroom house for one you will have your own room and private room with one Bunk bed, include big wardrobe with a storage room, and openable window. Also, key will be provided for each person.

House is fully furnished in Sydney CBD, that is really convenience for student or professional. only short walk to Train station centre, UTS or Shopping centre. Rent is $200 which included Electricity, Unlimited NBN Internet, Kitchen detergent.

Internal laundry**2 Weeks Rent as Bond Please Text me for any question and inspection.(please explain bit about yourself, e.g Name, how old, where are you from, occupation, and how long u expecting to stay...)

Loading...