Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Haymarket, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Lachlan

About the property

Hi All, our apartment has PS4, Netflix, big TV & sofa lounge area to relax in, HUGE living area & ultra-fast fiber optic internet. The building also has a pool, gym, sauna, spa (and full length snooker table + 2 squash courts). The unit is fully furnished, includes a washing machine & dryer, kitchenware etc etc.

THE ROOM: Available is a large private room w/ensuite, walk in wardrobe and private balcony with great views looking out over all of Sydney and to the blue mountains. Furnished with a queen size bed, modern built in walk-in wardrobe with full length mirror sliding doors, desk, chair and ducted air conditioning for those cold or hot nights, as well as full sun blackout blinds for those sleep ins! VERY CENTRAL: 303 castlereagh st.

FAQs ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
To answer recurring questions before you send them please see below.
(1) Is it still available - YES, we aim to shortlist people over next few days & then decide. We'll take add down after (so in short, if you see the add, yes its available)!! haha
(2) When is the move in: we are flexible on move in, as the right housemate is 1 bijilion times more important than a vacant week.
(3) Lastly, PLEASE send info about you & what you liked about our post as about 50% of messages dont have this info. Thanks!

Message Lachlan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$380 weekly rent$1520 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

ABOUT US: We're ideally looking for someone in similar our age range 21-32, must be clean, also IDEALLY (though this is just hoping) you like any of the following: pool/billiards, squash, rock climbing/bouldering, N64/total war/starcraft 2/games in general. If you share any of these hobbies that would just be fun!

Loading...