Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Station Street, Homebush, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom

Inc. bills






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Kanika

About the property

For Females - 1 Room available with Own Bathroom - Next to Homebush Train Station. Furnished room. It's a well kept and clean apartment and you won't regret this move! Also, you will be sharing the house with only one person... great for someone who likes their own privacy and space!
Short term 2-4 months

Pay $300 per week with bills
• Fast NBN Internet - included

It's a furnished room with own separate bathroom

One station away from Strathfield (2 minutes train ride) and Sydney Olympic Park. Close to shops and amenities. There is a train every 15 minutes that goes to the city. from Homebush. However, there are express trains to city from Strathfield.

The building also has a well maintained swimming pool and gym.

There is double bed, side table, lowboy in the room. The room also has access to the common balcony.

Parking available for another $10 per week

The apartment has an internal laundry, air conditioning in lounge, decent sized kitchen with plenty of storage space, a balcony, secure building and secure underground parking.

Looking for a professional , someone who is tidy, respectful, pays rent on time, reliable, trustworthy and a friendly person. Prefer someone who is looking to stay for max 4 months.

The accommodation is NOT suitable for couples, males, anyone with pets or party people

About myself:

I am 33 years old, work full time in Sydney cbd. I am clean and tidy, respectful, easy-going and a friendly person. I like to socialise but like my own privacy too..I generally cook one day over the weekend for the week.. and, after work cooking would involve a quick and easy meal ... I am quiet when I leave or come home - I understand the importance of sleep and personal space but, happy to socialise, watch tv or relax with a glass of wine.

Please message me if you are interested and we can organise an inspection! I would love you hear from you xx

Thank you :)

Air-condition in lounge
Secure Building
Secure Parking
Visitors Parking
Internal Laundry
Lift Access
Own Separate Bathroom
Built in Robes
Carpeted Room (shampooed it myself recently)
Community gym and swimming pool
Visitors parking
Close to North Strathfield Fitness First and Aldi

5 minutes walk to the bus stop which goes to DFO, Olympic park, Rhodes etc., 1 minute walk to Homebush train station and 14 minutes walk to North Strathfield Station. Close to North Strathfield shops and cafe's and 5 minutes bus ride to Strathfield. 30 minutes drive to the city. 16 minutes bus ride to Sydney Olympic Park. Homebush DFO is 4 minutes drive and 20 minutes walk.

Message Kanika to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Females only
$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
2 – 4 months stayAvailable now
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am looking to share my apartment with a professional female , someone who is tidy, respectful, pays rent on time, reliable, trustworthy and a friendly person. Also, prefer someone who is looking to stay for just 3 -4 months.