Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Homebush, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kevin

About the property

08/07/2022: UPDATE
Thank you for all the enquiries. One room has filled. There is one room available. Current occupant is female. And they have request an individual female fill the other room.

If you are individual and female please feel free to enquire.
The RIGHT person will be selected, not any person. Thank you

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
100m from Homebush train Station, less than 2min walk to station

$250 p/w furnished bedroom living and dinning

I'm looking for RIGHT person who is willing to live in tidy and modern place.

Below is brief description about the place:
* Modern secure apartment with lift access.
* Open kitchen.
* Gas stove with oven.
* Near new appliances (washer, dryer, fridge)

* Your own spacious wardrobe.
* Bathroom will be shared and has bathtub
* Smoking outside in the balcony is ok
* 5-6 mins walk to ALDI, Korean supermart, dinning, AMF bowling, Steak house, Fitness First (North Strathfield shopping Mall)
* 3 mins walk to Postoffice, IGA, restaurants (Homebush village)

You will be living with only one other Female in the house.
So there will only be two of you, which will be nice and quite.

I'm looking for a person who is:

* Friendly
* Min stay 3 months
* Reliable, clean and tidy.
* Is not a party animal
* prefer FEMALE as other room occupied by female
* Students welcome
*$1000 Bond

If this is you, please feel free to contact me via Text message first, inspections will be arranged :)

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
All female flat

Message Kevin to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You will be living with only one other Female flat mate (you will each have own private room). So place is very quite.

Loading...