Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Courallie Avenue, Homebush West, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Bruno

About the property

Flemington Train Station is only a 12 minute walk away.
 
Single Room: $160 with city views. Quiet area.
The room is large Single shared toilet with one person, built-in wardrobe, and a single bed with a computer desk (if needed) and split air conditioner.
 Furnished or unfurnished, no worries.

For occasional social gatherings we have a nice balcony and heaps of chairs - once in a blue moon we have our mates over for a few beers and snacks. There's a nice gym and a swimming pool in the complex (we're health conscious) . We have a kitchen with a barista coffee machine, all the cooking tools and utensils (even though we don't cook a lot), a new Samsung 470L fridge and top freezer 500L, both a 2000 watt blender and a NutriBullet, heaps of cupboard space, and a dishwasher. You will have access to a washing machine and dryer. We have an Optic Fibre 100/40mb internet with Netflix (worldwide access), a 2.4 ghz and 5 ghz wifi modem on AC band so you can take the full advantage of the speed.

Other perks include split air con, secure and quiet complex, and of course 3 funny guys that you can share a beer with from time to time. This flat best suits a someone with western values, who doesn’t smoke at home, isn’t a party person, and the kind of person who enjoys his own space and quiet time at home.
 
Near us we have Flemington Markets, Woolworths, Aldi and some fast-food joints such as Maccas and Oporto. There's a Coles Express, Woolworths and Coles supermarket (within 5 minutes) at Lidcombe Shopping Centre . Also, Olympic Park in the corner, as well as, Rhodes Cinema is 5 minutes away with $10 dollar cinema tickets adjacent to a really nice Sushi restaurant.
 

a bit about us:
You- please let us know a bit about you when contacting us for an inspection.

HD - 25, Student, gamer, hiker, book addicted, studying second Master Degree, Pilipino/Indian and everyone loves Hits he is such a positive person.

Bruno - 35, Electrician by trade and a Bad ass local Truck Driver, gamer, lover of scientific documentaries and cooking boring food with lots of nutrition, self-claimed world citizen born in Brazil. Studying his third Certificate recently started a Certificate IV in Health and Safety.

Jane - 38, Workaholic, her personality is contagious, loves online shopping and social media, enjoys are chat, from Thailand past Teaching/Master Degree background.

We have been living for nearly 5 years together. The room is available because our flatmate is going nomad with his girlfriend. Bye bye, mate!!! It is available for Next Monday.

Attention - We will not consider the following candidates: 
No couples, no smokers.

Thanks.

Property accepting of

Backpackers
Students

Message Bruno to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$160 weekly rent$480 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

 
We've been flat mates for the past 5 year and we are also very neat and tidy, priding ourselves in the cleanliness of our apartment and noise management after hours.

Loading...