Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Courallie Avenue, Homebush West, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$160/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Tom

About the property

Your room is the "Family room".

Can come furnished or unfurnished!

-HUGE SPACE
-Unrestricted air conditioning in summer
-Enough for a King size bed plus a study table
-Shared bathroom
-All bills included for $160/week
-Swipe card access underground parking for an extra $32/week

Come see the apartment for yourself!

This modern 3 year old apartment comes fully furnished. Your room will be unfurnished but can be furnished at your request for an extra $20 a week

If you love to cook, the place comes with a 4 gas stove stop and a top-notch oven.

Other bonuses:
-Fully furnished with washing machine, dryer and dishwasher
-Community gym, swimming pool, basketball court, tennis court
-25min express train to CBD
-15min walk to Flemington station
-15min walk to Sydney Markets
-5 min drive to Lidcombe mall
-5 min drive to DFO

Message Tom to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$160 weekly rent$640 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

You will have three friendly housemates, 1 girl and 2 guys (myself).

Our age ranges between 23-30. We're all from an asian background but speak fluent native english.

We all work or study full time:
- Healthcare professional
- University student studying MBA
- University student studying Marketing

We're a friendly bunch and we're looking for one more housemate to join our family = )

We appreciate clean and considerate people. While we would love to get to know you, we also keep to ourselves most of the time since we all live very busy lives. Mutual respect is a must.

Loading...