Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Hurstville, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Galiba

About the property

Total weekly rent for the unit is $410, so each person would be paying around $100 for their private room.
2 bedrooms available to choose from at the moment and the pictures are provided. The rooms come with its own bed side tables, study desks and chairs, including shelves.

Very conveniently located, 2 minutes walk from the Hurstville station.
3 minutes walk to Westfield Hurstville.
20-25 minutes train to the city.
A great balcony and front-yard space allowing ample sunlight, space to work, exercise so on and so forth.

Bills are currently not included but it would generally not exceed 40-50 a month in total, and around $10 extra weekly each.
Comes with 2 bathrooms.

Comes with a washing machine, microwave and all the necessary kitchen equipments, dining space, a fridge.

We generally clean after ourselves and keep the unit as clean as we can, that would be an individual responsibility however no strict rules or impositions!

If there are any further queries, do not hesitate to contact me :)

Message Galiba to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$100 weekly rent$100 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Single bed
Bed side table
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

I am a university student, working casual jobs. My friend Nisha and I have taken a 4 bedroom unit and are looking for a 4th person at the moment. We are receptive to anybody considering they will be a respectful housemate. :)

Loading...