Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Queens Road, Hurstville, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Sakib

About the property

Private spacious master bedroom available in a two bedroom unit. Train station, bus stop, restaurants, grocery shops, gym and Westfield are all less than 10 mins walk from the unit. Only 20 mins to the City via express train. Access to the balcony from the room.

The room is furnished with:
- Double bed and mattress
- Bed side table
- Large wardrobe
- Cupboard
- Desk fan

The unit has large wrap around balcony with nice views and is fully furnished with 55 inch TV, refrigerator, washing machine, etc.

Combined lounge and dining, full sized kitchen with all necessary equipment and internal laundry. Bathroom is shared.

Plenty of on street parking available.

Rent is $250/week paid fortnightly. Unlimited NBN and electricity bills are included in the rent.

If you are interested please inbox me to schedule an inspection.

Message Sakib to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$750 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, I'm Sakib!

I'm 25 years old and a full-time Software Engineer working out of Macquarie Park. I'm a friendly, sociable and outgoing person, but do enjoy my own space to recharge and respect other people's privacy. I love bouldering, dancing, outdoor activities, trying out different foods and enjoy time out with my friends.

I would prefer someone close to my age who doesn't mind socialising time to time but also respect my privacy. Other than that if you can clean-up after yourself, generally tidy and will be able to take care of the place and its belongings as if it's your own, I'd love to hear from you.

Loading...