Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Railway Parade, Hurstville, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Rachel

About the property

You will be sharing the apartment with one person and that is me :)

You will have your own private bathroom and a furnished room with a huge balcony. The balcony has glass doors which give the room a lot of sunlight. The door also has a net to prevent insects from coming into the room.
The room is furnished with a double bed, huge built-in wardrobe, bedside tables, desk, chair and a lamp.

The apartment is located 3 mins walking distance away from the train station and minutes away from supermarkets (Coles, Woollies, Aldi), shops, malls (incl. Westfield), restaurants, bakeries and pharmacies etc.
The kitchen is equipped with a stove, oven, microwave, fridge, toaster and other facilities.
The living area has a TV, sofa, coffee table, ironing facilities and more.
There is also a laundry room with a laundry and dryer machine.

Electricity, gas and internet bills are included in the rent.
Rent: $260 per week
Bond: 2 weeks rent

Please feel free to contact me to arrange a time for an inspection.

Message Rachel to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$260 weekly rent$520 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
4 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I’m Rachel and I’m originally from Hong Kong. I am a tidy and easy-going person and am looking a lady of the same kind to make this place call home.

Loading...