Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Hurstville, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Rhys

About the property

Home is surrounded by trees and greenery. Smart LG TV, with Netflix, Youtube, etc. Air Conditioning in common area. Large under cover laundry/ entertainment area, adjoining bar, garden space and larger outdoor bbq entertaining area.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Rhys to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$280 weekly rent$560 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
TV
Bed side table
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Our Home
Hi I'm Rhys, living with Tristan and my cute long haired cat, Nanook, we are Hurstville based, living in a 3 bedroom spacious stand alone home with street parking at the front and back of the house.

Close to Allawah and Hurstville train station.

We have fully furnished master room for rent. We are flexible if you want to change up, swap/ add furniture.

The house sits on 3 floors, main level is has office / arts room in the entrance, great size shared bathroom with bath and shower, kitchen with all amenities and a large spacious living room next to mirrored dance/yoga ("dining space") which leads to a large balcony. Smokers welcome but outside only.

We are a 14min walk from the main strip, Hurstville Station, 19min walk from Westfield.

About us
We are both tidy, respectful people that enjoy, movies, documentaries and DIY projects such as furniture building, textiles, painting etc.

Rhys (24), COVID-19 double vaccinated, I'm a Salsa and Bachata dancer, used to teach at multiple places in the Sydney CBD pre covid, now, studying mental health.

Nanook (8), long-haired tabby, generally quiet, until it's feeding time, once she gets to know you, she's very cuddly.

Tristan (42) back at work as a commercial diving. He has a mechanical, scuba diving and building background.

If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask, we welcome viewing the property before making the commitment.

Loading...