Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Owen Place, Illawong, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$200/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

3

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Kylie

About the property

About the house:

Large beautiful 4 bedroom home, 3 areas for entertaining inside and a patio area with a pool and a large garden, overlooking spectacular bushland. Garage space available for extra charge. Currently the house is occupied by me (Kylie) and my 18 year old son and Diane.

About the room:

Carpeted rooms can be furnished or unfurnished, bush views and just freshly painted. Rented rooms have a 3 way bathroom and a double door fridge.
About the location:
5 min walk to bus stop. 15 min by bus to Padstow or Sutherland stations. This would suit female professionals or students who like to have their home as a welcoming space.

**Available now

Message Kylie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am in my 50's and work in a local primary school. I am very active and often out. I love to go on bushwalks, camping trips, binging netflix and catching up with friends over coffee. The home is kept clean and orderly.
My youngest son lives with me, he's 18. He's friendly, respectful and polite. He likes online games, going out with friends and board games.
Diane is wonderful housemate, she is kind and considerate and takes care to look out for others. She works during the week, helps family, enjoys board games and spends her weekends in Bowral.

Loading...