Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Jordan Springs, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Ronald

About the property

We have a one-bedroom w a private bathroom available for rent. It is a modern new house, very secure, featuring a brightly lit room, large window with an unobstructed view, ducted air-conditioner, wardrobe, washer, drier, unlimited internet and fully equipped kitchen.

Plenty of Backyard space for gardening/veggies/flowers, we are an very green household.

Our kitchen is fully equipped, as we love to cook, happy to share our recipes.

(100 Mbps Fiber connection)

You will have your own Large Private Bathroom. (2 rooms available if couples, contact me for more information, but only looking for 1 flatmate/couple)

Can be furnished or unfurnished.

The property is located just a step right outside Jordan Springs Lake, very very close to local Woolies, Pharmacy, Anytime Fitness gym, restaurants, and other shops. (Less than 5 minutes walk)

Ample on-street parking.

The bus stop is 5 min away by walk and the train station is a 10 min drive.

A 3-weeks bond is required, unlimited internet is included in rent. Minimum stay of 3 months. No Smokers. Small Pet allowed(House Trained Dog/cat).

All water and electricity inclusive.

Feel free to contact us for more information if you are interested, or to chat and get to know us better.

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Ronald to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$880 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
TV
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

We are a social couple, love to have pets. Our family dog will occasionally come over during the school holidays.

I work in I.T. studied at UNSW and my partner is a teacher studied at USYD. We love gardening and cooking. And I love DIY wood/metal working.

Looking for someone (employed or student) who is friendly, honest, tidy, respectful, considerate, and can pay rent on time and clean up after themselves.

Doctor and nurse (/training) is very much welcomed, my family comes from a background of nurses.

We are fully Vacc'ed and would also expect so from you, Thanks!

Loading...