Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jordan Springs, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Samantha

About the property

This property is modern, spacious and applicant's who do apply will get their own bathroom and loungeroom, the only furniture you will need is your bed and a chest of drawers.
The street is a very safe street and all of the neighbours are very friendly and mostly keep to themselves.
It's a perfect place to live I have enjoyed the last 10 months living here very much so I'm sure you will too!

Property accepting of

LGBTI+
Students
All female flat

Message Samantha to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$245 weekly rent$490 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

My name is Samantha I am 27, I have a full time job and 2 miniature Dachshunds. I am a very bubbly and fun person to be around but I also like my privacy as well. My weekends usually consist of treating my dogs to walks on the beach or taking them on adventures or sitting at home with them watching TV. I currently have no flatmates but there is the potential of having 2 in my home. To start off with I'd just like the one to see how it goes from there.
I'd like someone in my home who can get along with my 2 miniature Dachshunds and who is tidy and can respect privacy. My dogs are inside dogs 🐕 they are very adorable,cheeky and loveable.

Loading...