Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Kellyville, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact PAMELA

About the property

This unit is conveniently located. It is next to Maccas in Samantha Riley Dr. and a block away to The North Village where you can find: Aldi, different restaurants (including XS café and Sahara Turkish restaurant), a Medical center, Pharmacy, Dental Clinic, Hair and nail salons.

Property accepting of

All female flat
LGBTI+

Message PAMELA to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$225 weekly rent$450 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

I’m looking for a friendly and tidy flatmate to take 1 Ensuite bedroom (part of a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment). Rent for the apartment is $450 per week (so we will each pay $225 p/w), electricity, gas, and internet bills are on top of this to be split evenly.

About myself:
I am a 37 y/o Latin woman. I have been living in AU for the last 5 years. I speak Spanish and English. I am an engineer working in the Supply Chain industry. I am a career-driven and hard-working person but like enjoying life. Hiking and going to the beach are some of my hobbies. I recently got a puppy. Her name is Sofi (she is adorable).

** The person moving in must like dogs.

Please let me know if this is something you are interested in? Also a bit about yourself?

Loading...