Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Kellyville, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Caitie

About the property

This house is a large two story property with a yard, pool and lots of shared indoor spaces.

Have a grand piano that rarely gets used so if you’re a muso that’d be neat too.

As a must you have to be an animal lover, we have 2 dogs here at the moment and a little cockatiel :)

Kitchen is fully equipped with all baking and cooking needs, you will have you’re own space in the walk-in pantry to store your food and we have 2 fridges and 2 freezers for cold storage as well.

Desks/study areas are available in the shared areas too, and there’s a sewing machine and over-locker that I don’t mind people using as long as they take care of it.

The laundry has a washing machine and sink and there is a clothes dryer in the garage. Clothes line is outside and we have a foldable line to bring inside if it’s raining.

Room 1 is 4 meters by 4 meters with a built in wardrobe, draws, bedside table and under bed storage.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Caitie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
TV
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Hey!
We have 4 people currently living here right now.
Caitie (me) 20’s: studying full time as a games developer whilst working part time too.

Greg 20’s: working full time

Katrina 30’s: studying full time

Brittany 20’s: studying and working part time.

We are all pretty laid back and have goals that we are trying to achieve, which keeps us busy.

There are also 2 dogs and a cockatiel (Luna, Missy and Toffee) so hopefully you're an animal lover!

Loading...