Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Kellyville, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Samantha

About the property

SHORT TERM ONLY.

Available from 1st December for one to two months max as I will be relocating.

Up for offer is the second bedroom and main bathroom with a garage car space and storage locker. Rooms are at opposite ends of the apartment so you have a bit of privacy. The rent total is 520 - so you're paying a little under half

Huge kitchen, balcony, air-con. Also on offer is access to Kayo, Disney, and Netflix.

There is a small cupboard laundry and plenty of open space. You don't need to bring any living furniture, we have a fridge, washer, and dryer, microwave, and oven/stovetop.

We do have a lovely construction view next door but can never hear them :) If you're full time like myself you never notice!

Water, Electricity, and WiFi are billed every month.

Message Samantha to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$245 weekly rent$980 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
1 – 2 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey! I’m Sam, I’m a 24 year old health and fitness professional. I’m a huge music fan, love plants, drawing and designing and binging Crime series. I'm studying Nutrition so I almost never leave the kitchen.

I’ve been here for five months and will be leaving by mid January.

Ive gotten very used to my own space so would love to have another independent individual around.
I’m a chill person and always up for a chat- i work ALOT but generally like to just relax outside of that.

I have a kitten! His name is Lando, he is a hyper little baby but litter trained, clean and friendly

Loading...