Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Kellyville, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Elias

About the property

The property has 6 large bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, multiple living areas, gym, in-ground pool, ducted air-conditioning, Foxtel, Netflix, Stan, NBN Internet, rumpus room with large screen, above ground spa, table tennis area and lots of other bells and whistles. We have cleaners that cleans the entire house and a gardener that takes care of all our lawns.

The house is close to bus stops, 5 min walk to the 615X which takes 45/50 mins direct into the city, and Kellyville station a short 5 min drive with ample free parking. We are also close to Kellyville Village Shopping Centre which is also a short 5 mins car trip.

The room is upstairs, and has its own private area of the house. It is a reasonably large room which over-looks the expansive back-yard. It has it's own bathroom shared with one other. The bed is extremely comfortable queen King Koil and Sheraton linen all come with the room (room can be unfurnished if that's your preference). It has it's own walk-in wardrobe with shelves/drawers and its own little reading seat/knock with shelving. The room is freshly painted, new spongy carpets and is ready to be moved into.

We are all about creating a fun, easy going, home. We have regular family dinners and movie nights. At the moment we are all about MAFS haha! We all have some chores to do around the place, and a Whats-app group chat for usual day-to-day comms/ chats. We only really have 2 house rules, 1. leave it how you found it and 2. respect everyone you live how you would like to be respected!

You'll just have to come and see for yourself :)

Property accepting of

Smokers
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Elias to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$270 weekly rent$1080 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Couch

About the flatmates

We are a young (30's) professional male couple with 1 full-time fur-baby Frankie (mini-dachshund), and x2 part-time Samoyed Nikita and Saskya.

We have recently finished renovating our dream home in Kellyville in a small cul-de-sac. We love sharing our home with others, as it is way too big for just the two of us.

We enjoy a healthy and active lifestyle; gym, tennis, squash and hiking. We have a passion for travelling and are planning several trips this year.

Loading...