Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Kellyville, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Amy

About the property

I have a room available in a near new house situated in a quiet area in Kellyville. The room will fit a queen size bed plus additional furniture. It has a built in wardrobe, as well as extra cupboard space available in the hallway just outside the room. You will have access to a spacious bathroom that will be shared with one other housemate. The house has a modern kitchen with plenty of cupboard space and an extra large pantry. It is equipped with all the daily essentials, so you won't need to bring anything with you, however, if you already have things of your own there is space for you to add them to the collection. We also have a roomy open planned living and dining area (air-conditioned), with a modular couch, a tv and dining table. The floors of these shared areas are cleaned daily with the newest member of our household, Rosie the robot vaccuum.

Message Amy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$190 weekly rent$380 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

You will be living with two easy going housemates who enjoy having a chat, but are also respectful of each others privacy. Amy (32) is a primary school teacher and TJ (26) who works in banking. We are clean, sociable and fun and are looking for a like minded housemate to join a bubbly household.

P.S. Bonus points if you’re a hairdresser during this lockdown! 😂😉

Loading...