Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kellyville, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Sarah

About the property

4 bedroom share house in Kellyville. Shared kitchen, living room, dining room, laundry and courtyard.

- Large, shared and modern living area and kitchen, fully furnished but enough space if you decide to bring some furniture or other items.
- Split level ducted air con
- Outdoor patio features a clothes line and outdoor furniture
- street parking available
- Main road, the bus stop is nearby
- shared bathroom
- 4 weeks notice before moving out please :)

Close to bus stops and shops.

All bills, internet, and Netflix included in rent.

Bond is only $600

Property accepting of

Smokers
LGBTI+

Message Sarah to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$170 weekly rent$680 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

You will be sharing this beautiful and spacious house with one female (Sarah - 24) and
two males (Ryan - 27 and Alex - 23)

Ryan works in IT, and loves playing playing guitar. Great to have a chat with, while also respects and values having your own space

Alex is a greens keeper and is very involved in firefighting. He loves his music and vinyls and is very social

I (Sarah) have started my own creative business, working from home. I am LGBT+ with a girlfriend
I am spiritual, love to live a healthy lifestyle, and love my music

We enjoy socialising yet respect each other's space. We keep the house tidy and clean as we go. We are seeking someone to fill the upstairs bedroom.
Compatible people
- females only
- No pets 😔

Loading...