Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Kellyville, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
Contact Michelle

About the property

We have a stunning 5 bed/3.5 bath house in an excellent location. We just signed a lease for another year and are looking for two new people to join our home.

If you are friendly, considerate, clean, and overall easy to live with, you could be the right fit.

Bedroom avail 30 July
$210/week + shared bills
You’ll have a private room with mirrored built-in wardrobe, en-suite bathroom, and a garage parking space.

The house has a lounge/dining/kitchen great room, modern kitchen, walk-in pantry, study, upstairs rumpus room, modern bathrooms, outdoor alfresco, sunny backyard, fire pit, double-garage, and plenty of storage. Our fifth bedroom is a furnished guest bedroom.

We are in a great location off Fairway Drive and Windsor Road, across the street from Kellyville Park and about a 7 minute drive to Norwest and Kellyville train stations.

House Highlights:
* High ceilings throughout
* 5 generous sized bedrooms with ceiling-to-floor mirrored built-in wardrobes
* 1 bedroom and ensuite bathroom downstairs
* Tiled downstairs, warm hardwood timber flooring upstairs
* Ducted vacuum throughout
* Entertainers kitchen with walk-in pantry, stainless steel Smeg appliances; dishwasher
* Study/rumpus upstairs
* 3 bathrooms, 4 toilets
* Energy efficient downlights throughout
* Intercom + camera
* Ducted air conditioning
* Gas cooking
* Outdoor alfresco
* Beautiful garden and low maintenance yard
* Fire pit

Property accepting of

All female flat

Message Michelle to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$210 weekly rent$840 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

We are two friendly girls and have just resigned the lease for the third year. We range in age from late 20’s to 40’s. We lead busy lives and are courteous, clean, and respectful. We enjoy sipping a glass of wine around the outdoor fire pit and watching a Netflix series together from time to time.

If you think you will be a good match – reach out!

Loading...