Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Kensington, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Chiara

About the property

Hi there :)

After 3 long years, I'm finally going home to see my family and I'm looking for someone to rent my room while I'm away.

This is a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment located in Raleigh Park Estate which is a perfect location between Kensington and Waterloo with easy access to the city and handy proximity to East Village marketplace, the light rail and the University of NSW.

The apartment is really quiet and luminous with a big balcony and a beautiful view.

You will have your own bedroom with huge built-in robes and your own bathroom and you will share this beautiful and peaceful apartment with only one person. My flatmate is really nice and polite and she has a full-time job Monday to Friday.

I'm going to be away from 23/07 till 4/9 and I'm looking for someone to stay all the entire period, but I can be flexible with the dates.

If you like to have a look, please send me a message ;)

Features include:
- Generous bedroom with a queen size bed, a built in robes and direct access to balcony
- Ensuite to main with corner a separate shower
- Fully furnished apartment
- North facing expansive balcony
- No carpet
- Secure building, intercom access
- Generous open plan living and dining areas
- Captivating golf course and city skyline views
- Sleek gas kitchen, quality appliances including dishwasher, microwave, and oven
- Separate internal laundry
- Ducted air conditioning, plentiful storage
- Resort style facilities with tennis court, swimming pool and playgrounds
- Handy proximity to the light rail, local cafes and supermarket

Message Chiara to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$350 weekly rent$700 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
1 month stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Lamp
Balcony

About the flatmates

Hi there :)

I'm Chiara, a 33 years old Italian working as a Restaurant Manager in CDB.

I'm going on holiday and I'm looking for someone to rent my room while I'm away.

You will share the apartment with my flatmate Yuan, a very easygoing and respectful person who is working full-time Monday to Friday.

We have only 2 rules, be respectful and keep the apartment clean.

Please message me if you are interested, thanks.

Loading...