Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Kensington, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Blair

About the property

Good size room in a nice bright and airy apartment. Very handy location - mini supermarket and bus stop just around the corner (1min walk), UNSW and light rail stop only a couple of minutes further, and Coles/Woolies supermarkets at Randwick just a 5min bus ride away. Building is just far enough back from Anzac Pde to not get street noise.

Room is 4.2m x 2.8m, has chest of drawers, desk and chair, double bed and bedside tables and wardrobe. Available because my flatmate of almost two years has returned to his home country.

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Blair to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

I'm a friendly, easygoing middle aged guy (non-smoker), working mostly from home at the moment. I'm happy to share with either a student or someone who's working. Not a huge party animal but occasionally have my girlfriend or a couple of friends over. Fan of cricket, quite fond of heading down to the SCG when there's a game on.

Loading...