Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Kensington, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Sienna

About the property

I am moving in on the 4th of July so don't have any photos with the furniture yet.

The apartment is right near the Kensington light rail stop (4min walk) and is a 10-15 min walk to UNSW. It has a full-size bathroom with a separate bathtub and shower that we will be sharing, a separate kitchen and the apartment also comes with access to a pool.

The room has a built-in wardrobe and if you want I can source a bed, a desk and a bedside table.

All bills but the internet are included, if you would like internet I can get it installed but the rent will be an extra $15 a week (I just use my phone hotspot).

If you have any questions let me know :)

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Sienna to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$900 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm a 5th-year mechatronic engineering and computer science student at UNSW. I enjoy outdoor activities such as canyoning and abseiling and I work as a robotics coach, a tutor and work at a software company. I am up to hang out and have the occasional shared meal or alternatively just leave you to yourself.

Loading...