Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Doncaster Avenue, Kensington, Sydney

Free to message2 rooms for rent
$300/wk

Inc. bills

$285/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

4

Flatmates

Contact Nicole

About the property

Hi, we are two single girls, Tania and Nicole (with dogs Walter and Charlie). We are looking for a 2 new housemates for a big beautiful home in Kensington (the Alison Rd / Centennial Park end). The house has a huge lounge room with a skylight, separate living and dining area, renovated bathroom (tub and separate shower) and kitchen, external laundry room and a good sized yard.
A short walk to local cafes, UNSW, Centennial Park, Randwick Racecourse & express CBD and Beach buses.
We have a shared bills account (works out a bit easier for everyone!) for electricity, internet, fetch, Netflix (multi-access), and a cleaner that comes fortnightly.

Message Nicole to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room 1 overview

$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Room 1 overview

$285 weekly rent$1140 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You would be living with two single girls and very cute and gentle dogs 🐶 Walter and Charlie. We are in our 30s, pretty easy going, friendly & laid back.

Charlie boy is a 14 year old Moodle, mostly deaf, gentle, quiet and loving. He’s an inside dog, not a barker at all, well trained and well behaved.
Walter is a 10 year old boy. Mr personality, he’s an inside dog, well trained and well behaved.

Looking for someone who is clean & tidy but not anal about it and likes maybe even loves dogs.
Someone who is social but not a party animal, who enjoys a meal and a cheeky wine together every now and then.

Loading...

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

7-Eleven Kensington North3 min walk
Chu’s Dumpling House3 min walk
Mena Tandoori3 min walk
Stable Talk Cafe Kensington3 min walk
Hoh Won Chinese Restaurant3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

Lucky Supermarkets3 min walk
Zetciti Asian Supermarket20 min walk
Coles East Village21 min walk
Splitrock Restaurant22 min walk
Hidaka Asian Supermarket24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus StopsNearest Bus Stops

Australian Turf Club, Alison Rd6 min walk
Alison Rd opp Doncaster Ave6 min walk
Moore Park Busway after Alison Rd6 min walk
Darley Rd opp Randwick TAFE9 min walk
Darley Rd opp Govett St17 min walk

Nearest UniversitiesNearest Universities

The University of New South Wales, Kensington20 min walk
Australian Graduate School of Management25 min walk