Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Willis Street, Kingsford, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Annie

About the property

Furnished nice bedroom in the heart of Kingsford, sharing one bathroom with a young nice male student. Everything new!

Rent dropped from $275 to$ $220
Here is online inspection.

https://youtu.be/KI9s3oqpr9I

✔Perfect location in the heart of Kingsford with shops, bars and cafes. 3 mins walk to light rail & bus. 7mins walk to UNSW , 10minutes to City by drive.
✔ Unlimited WI-FI (NBN), Everything new! freshly painted ,New carpet. New bed with new sheets. quilt. blanket. pillow etc.. Real stay bag. Fully furnished ,If any of that is not needed it can be removed...
kitchen with quality appliances and all the equipment for cooking.
✔ Big lounge with new brand 55’’ smart TV. Laundry with new washing machine.
✔ Security building with lock-up garage. Quiet street. Parking garage or on street.

This apartment has three bedrooms,two bathroom ,two balcony . I am a warm and kind chinese woman live in the master ensuite bedroom. I am a good talker, like cooking. Welcome to share my cooking.

Rent $220 per week for single
lease flexible .can from 2 months to 12 months ,
Available now.
I would appreciate finding someone nice, tidy and easy going sharing with me this wonderful place.
Inspect anytime from 8am to 9pm. Feel free to inspect the lovely unit. also can inspect online or send your the vidio.
text me anytime if you are interested.
Annie

Message Annie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$220 weekly rent$880 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
2 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a warm and kind Chinese woman from Shanghai, China, I live in Kingsford in Sydney now. I feel Kingsford is the best place to live. With terrific transport system and convenient. high-level and multicultural community, The apartment has three bedroom ,two bathrooms, two balconies., big lounge, living room and laundry , has everything to offer. I am a good talker, like cooking. Welcome to share my cooking. I like to care for others. I like walking, traveling, fitness, singing, yoga., dancing...

Loading...