Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Meeks Street, Kingsford, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$310/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate

Contact Jessica

About the property

Recently renovated, huge built in wardrobe, Netflix, balcony, Close to restaurants, bars and not too far from Coogee beach (30 minute walk or 6 minute drive), 10 minute walk to the Spot Randwick, close to Randwick Hospital, right near UNSW, 600 metres Anzac Prd for direct buses into the city, Nice quiet area out of the hustle and bustle but still a close and easy location to get to! Street parking is free between 6:00 PM and 8:00 am so if you work a normal 9-5 job this is perfect for you if not a permit is no more than $50 a year (i think). I've also noticed there is 4 visitor spots down the back of the unit so I am sure you can use these!

Message Jessica to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$310 weekly rent$620 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm Jess,

I am easy going, tidy, I work full time, and try to go to the gym most nights so am out of the house A LOT, I enjoy cooking, travelling, hiking, exploring, keeping fit & healthy, but also don't mind me a couple pints every now and then if ya know what I mean ;)

Internet included in rent.

All other bills are to be split and paid quarterly.

Can view from 25/03/19 - can move in immediately if you like the place and me :)

Loading...