Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Kingsgrove, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Elise

About the property

📍Kingsgrove
🌟Great access to public transport - very close to Kingsgrove station (literally 5mins walk
🌟 Close M5 and easy drive to CBD
🌟 Close to Woolworths, Bunnings, restaurants and fresh groceries, AnyTime Fitness, F45, Cross Fit etc)
🌟Plenty off street parking
🌟Brand new bathroom and flooring
🌟Fast and unlimited Internet
🌟Double bed room with wardrobe, desk, chair and lamp desk
💲 240/pw - Internet and water included (electricity not included)

About us:
I’m Elise, 28, and working as a Media Finance of a media company based in North Sydney. I enjoy reading, board games, and usually go to Brighton beach for a run.

If you're interested, please feel free to DM me.

Cheers,
Elise

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
All female flat

Message Elise to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$240 weekly rent$480 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Kitchenette
Balcony
Wardrobe
Door lock
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Heyya,

I’m looking for girl friends around 20s to share the beautiful house in Kingsgrove 🤗

Our house is located close to Kingsgrove station as it will only take you only 6mins (yes 6minutes) to the station. You will find it quite convenient to grab fresh food from Woolies, fresh grocery and restaurants around the corner.

You will be sharing the place with me, Elise, who is currently working as Media Finance. And I’ll be mainly working from home due to Covid-19 but also on and off to the office. Apart from work I like listening to Jazz, K-pop and practice yoga.

So ladiesss if you look for a clean and tidy place (you can have an option to decorate your own room too), feel free to contact me.

Cheers,
Elise

Loading...