Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Kingswood, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Nicole

About the property

It’s close to the hospital and train station!

Room will come unfurnished, the kitchen not too small as u can see also please excuse the few things out as the house mate was about to cook.

Message Nicole to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Door lock

About the flatmates

Possibly looking for a house mate ! As the one currently looking to move out,
It’s a 2 bedroom , 2 bathroom place I have the ensuite so the other bathroom that’s directly across from the bedroom is basically yours and private for your use.

Can have my quiet times but also social times every so often have a friend or so over, so would hope that isn’t a issue to whoever looking to move in( not a party animal every weekend ) I work a lot so there’s times where u won’t see me much,
I’m 26, friendly, will respect your space and stuff and hope you respect mine as well, sometimes I’ll have times where I do my own thing and in my room and sometimes I’ll be social

It’s $200 weekly, other bills not included
Someone who cleans up after themselves and doesn’t mind helping with the vacuuming or mopping when needed.

Loading...