Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Kingswood, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Eddy Robles

About the property

Brand new 4 bedroom townhouse in quiet location close to University of Western Sydney, Kingswood train station and only minutes away from Nepean Hospital, Western Sydney University Penrith campus, Nepean TAFE, Kingswood train station.

The lower level consists of open plan living plus powder room and the upper level features the bedrooms, all with built-ins, no ensuite available, one bathroom needs to be shared by two people + there is a small toilet with hand basin downstairs near the lounge room.
With quality fittings and fixtures, ducted air conditioning, alarm system, 3 toilets (one is the spare toilet downstairs) , backyard, and more.

Message Eddy Robles to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$440 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Air conditioner
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

Hi I’m Eddy :D

I’m a full time registered nurse working in an intensive care unit.

This is a brand new 4 bedroom townhouse in a good and safe residential area near Kingswood train station, Western Sydney university, Penrith campus, Nepean hospital and Nepean TAFE.

I’m easygoing, weather you're quiet and enjoy full privacy or you're very sociable I'm always open for a chat and will always respect you no matter what your personality is.

I work a lot of extra and rotating shifts on top of my full time hours so I’m not home often.
This townhouse is nice and cozy, i hand picked it, modern, It’s furnished with the basics such as fridge, microwave, washing machine, very necessary Delonghi coffee machine, 75” Tv, etc.

There are bus stops around the area, as well as Kingswood train station relatively close to the place.

Ps. I don’t smoke but if you do feel free to do it out in the backyard.

You would be sharing a bathroom with two housemates, I have my own toilet, and there is one extra toilet downstair that everyone can use too. There will be a total of 4 people in the house including myself.

Loading...