Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Jones Street, Kingswood, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Inc. bills






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Janina

About the property

Attention everyone!!!

Looking for a female housemate who is clean, tidy, considerate and respectful. Quiet room available. House and room furnished perfect for working adults and students.

- 5 mins drive to Nepean hospital
- 15 mins walk to Kingswood Station
- Walking distance to Western Sydney University
- close to shops
-3 mins drive Great Western Highway

*** Bills included***

**2 weeks bond**

Room available 2nd of January 2019

Anyone interested just message me ๐Ÿ˜Š

Message Janina to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
3 โ€“ 12 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello โ˜บ I am a female in my mid 20s working full time nurse so I do rotating shifts. I am currently looking for a female housmate who can show mutual respect, reasonable and able to keep the place clean.

At the moment I am currently living with my partner and a female relative and her really cute dog Lady. She's an absolute sweetheart.

Looking forward to hearing from you and more than happy to answer any of your question.