Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Gundain Road, Kirrawee, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
$300/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Jeremy

About the property

Morning sun and leafy view from room.
Ensuite.
Furnished with King sized bed optional).
Peaceful, quiet street with quiet neighbours.
Baked Patisserie Cafe, Dora's Kitchen, Mambo's Italiano, Gym and Bus Stop around corner.
Walk 10 mins to Kareela Shopping Centre ( Coles, various restaurants/cafe's, etc.)
Walk 15/20 mins to Gymea Station and shops.
Short drive to Cronulla beach and Royal National Park, both easily accessed by public transport as well.
Modern kitchen, lightfilled spacious lounge/dining area with gas heater. There should be plenty of space in the kitchen for whatever appliances, etc. you want to bring with you. We have Netflix too!

Message Jeremy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Anyone welcome
$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
3 – 6 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Jeremy
Male, 26, working in Early Child Care as a casual, travel around Sydney a lot. I enjoy bushwalking/camping, nature, music (soul, jazz, 60's pop, etc.). Rarely drink on weekdays or at home in general and try to live a very healthy life. Easy going, like my own space to chill out after work but would definitely consider myself a friendly roommate! I'm not fused about how my roommate lives their life as long as you are a nice person and have basic consideration, last roommate Michael (teacher/artist) stayed for 1.5 years.
I have my own space downstairs so pretty much use upstairs for cooking.
House has 2 friendly indoor cats that like to sleep a lot. If you don't pay them any attention, they'll do the same to you :) However if you like cats they will be keen for some affection!
It is my Mum's property although she lives in North NSW.