Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kiln Road, Kirrawee, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Liam

About the property

New 2 bed 2 bath apartment. Part of the South Village development. Situated right above the shopping mall with a Coles, Aldi, hairdresser, nail salon, cafes & restaurants, Gym, Yoga & Pilates studio, medical centre and more. More shops on Oak road 2 mins away. Crazy convenient for anyone who lives here. Never have to drive to the shops again. The apartment faces inwards towards common space so little issue of noise from the mall or road.

Council park downstairs or private common space directly outside for picnics, bbqs, letting pets run around or just sitting quietly in the sun. 3 min walk to Kirrawee station, 40~ mins to the CIty by train, 15 mins to Cronulla beach.

The apartment is spacious and has a massive outdoor area that wraps around the apartment. Welcome to use TV with Netflix and Foxtel, all new amenities and appliances, coffee machines etc. Everything is available to use for yourself including cutlery, bowls, plates etc. All you'll need to do is to fill your bedroom and bathroom and that's it.

Private bathroom with shower/bath, direct access to the patio area, double blinds, hooks on walls for hanging art, plenty of power outlets and also antenna port for TV, lots of wardrobe space inside the bedroom and external wardrobe space is also available throughout the apartment if you need it.

The photos I've provided are of a different apartment in the same building, they are identical apart from my apartment having a larger outdoor area.

My response rate may be low but I promise I check my messages whenever I receive one.

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
LGBTI+

Message Liam to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Drawers
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Balcony

About the flatmates

27 year old male, very friendly, laid back and down to earth, love a good chat over some wine/beers. Love my dog (Suki the Husky), love the outdoors and love a lazy night in with some Netflix. Social butterfly but also have no issues keeping to myself and doing my own thing. Working full time and studying online.

Loading...