Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Kirribilli Avenue, Kirribilli, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$300/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates

Contact Sara

About the property

We have one of the greatest views in Kirribilli (the picture is our kitchen)! We are a 7 minute walk from Milson’s Point Station and home to some of the cutest cafés in Sydney (I like to think).

It takes 20 minutes to get to the CBD by train and we’re also very close to 2 ferry terminals so fairly well located in terms of transport.

The house is furnished, you'd just need to bring your own bedroom furniture.

Message Sara to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$300 weekly rent$900 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Females only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I’m 25, clean, tidy and fairly quiet! I like living in a house that's clean, tidy and feels like home.

I do like good food and good wine, but as I’m currently studying my Masters, I am pretty quiet during the week. I’m currently an Event Manager working full time in the CBD. I enjoy going to the gym, doing yoga and going for walks on the week. I don’t do loud parties and sometimes have friends over – but usually just end up going out.

I’m looking for someone who is like me! Clean, tidy and sociable 😊 I would prefer to live with someone who works full time, or studies like me.

My current flatmate and I split the cleaning each week (it’s not a lot as the apartment isn’t massive) which would be great to keep going.

Loading...